Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Europakonzert of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Programme to be announced

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 01 May 2015 11 a.m.

N. N., N. N.

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnen Go to