Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 4 in D minor (First Version from 1841)

Georg Friedrich Haas

Première of a work commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation together with the Carnegie Hall New York

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 3 in E flat major Rhenish

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 8 p.m.

New York, Carnegie Hall

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle


Carnegie Hall

57th Street and 7th Avenue
NYC 10019

Phone: +1 212 247 78 00

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to