Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Anne-Sophie Mutter Violine

Sergei Rachmaninov

Symphonic Dances

Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor

Igor Stravinsky

The Firebird: Danse infernale, Berceuse and Finale

Dates and Tickets

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 7 p.m.

New York, Carnegie Hall

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle, Anne-Sophie Mutter


Carnegie Hall

57th Street and 7th Avenue
NYC 10019

Phone: +1 212 247 78 00

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to