Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Thomas Bowes Violin

Eleanor Alberga Piano

Edward Elgar

Violin Sonata in E minor op. 82

Eleanor Alberga

No-man's-land Lullaby German Premiere

Johannes Brahms

Violin Sonata Sonata No. 1 in G major op. 78

Béla Bartók

Rhapsody No. 2 for violin and piano Sz 89

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 27 Apr 2014 4 p.m.

Chamber Music Hall


Thomas Bowes/Eleanor Alberga

Thomas Bowes & Eleanor Alberga

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to