Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Edgar Moreau Cello

Pierre-Yves Hodique Piano

Claude Debussy

Sonata for cello and piano

Johannes Brahms

Sonata for cello and piano in E minor

Ludwig van Beethoven

Seven variations on Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen from Mozart's opera The Magic Flute for cello and piano in E flat major

Dmitri Shostakovich

Sonata for cello and piano in D minor

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 09 May 2014 8 p.m.

Chamber Music Hall


Deutschlandradio Kultur/ROC GmbH

10825 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 160 (ROC GmbH)

Fax: +49 30 85 03 68-09

Contact via email

Visit website

Edgar Moreau
Edgar Moreau

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to