Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Rafał Blechacz Piano

Johann Sebastian Bach

Partita No. 1 in B flat major BWV 825

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Nine Variations on »Lison dormait« in C major K. 264

Claude Debussy

Suite Pour le piano

Frédéric Chopin

Mazurkas Op. 17 (Excerpts)

Frédéric Chopin

Polonaise in A flat major Op. 53

Karol Szymanowski

Piano Sonata No. 1 in C minor


Fri, 04 Apr 2014 8 p.m.



Konzertbüro Schoneberg GmbH

Waldstraße 1410551 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 479 974 66 (Papagena)

Fax: +49 30 22 44 599 23



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to