Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

das sinfonie orchester berlin

Michael Hasel Conductor

Helmut Mebert Violin

Yasuko Fuchs Flute

Monica Carrasco-Wittmann Oboe

Wenzel Fuchs Clarinet

Johann Sebastian Bach

Concerto for oboe, violin and continuo in C minor BWV 1060R

Gioacchino Rossini

Overturte to The Thieving Magpie

Franz Danzi

Concertante for flute and clarinet in B flat major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenade No. 9 in D major Posthorn (Excerpts)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Concerto in A major

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 11 Jan 2014 8 p.m.

Chamber Music Hall


Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin
Kartenbestellung auch über
(siehe unten)

Phone: +49 30 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 30 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to