Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

das sinfonie orchester berlin

Renchang Fu Conductor

Ulrich Paetzholdt Conductor

Maria Stabrawa Violin

Edicson Ruiz Double Bass

Luca Toncian Piano

Marc Mödig Solo Drum

sinfonischer chor berlin

Richard Wagner

Entering of the Guests from Tannhäuser

Edvard Grieg

Morning Mood from Peer Gynt

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Ouvertüre solenelle in E flat major The Year 1812

Franz Liszt

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E flat major

Giuseppe Verdi

Triumphal March from Aida

Jules Massenet

Méditation from Thaïs

Serge Koussevitzky

Double Bass Concerto in F sharp minor

Carl Orff

Final Chorus from Carmina Burana

Maurice Ravel


Dates and Tickets

Sun, 22 Sep 2013 4 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin
Kartenbestellung auch über
(siehe unten)

Phone: +49 30 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 30 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to