Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Vasily Petrenko Conductor

Simon Trpčeski Piano

Ørjan Matre

New Work German Première

Sergei Prokofiev

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major

Jean Sibelius

Symphony No. 2 in D major

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:45 pm


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to