Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Tugan Sokhiev Conductor

Lisa Batiashvili Violin

Benjamin Britten

Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes

Dmitri Shostakovich

Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor

Johannes Brahms

Piano Quartet in G minor (orch. by Arnold Schoenberg)

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm

Sat, 21 Jun 2014 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnen Go to