Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Marcelo Lehninger Conductor

Alexandra Soumm Violin

Michael Schöch Organ

Debut in Deutschlandradio Kultur

Ludwig van Beethoven

Egmont Overture in F minor

Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor

Francis Poulenc

Concerto for organ, strings and timpani in G minor

Maurice Ravel

Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 03 Dec 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to