Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Marc Minkowski Conductor

Jérôme Pernoo Cello

Jacques Ibert

Suite symphonique Paris

Jacques Offenbach

Concerto militaire for cello and orchestra in G major

Georges Bizet

L’Arlésienne Suites No. 1 and No. 2

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 09 Nov 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to