Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Chor und Orchester der Musikakademie Berlin

Seongju Oh Conductor

Sabine Puhlmann Soprano

Anna Sohn Soprano

Sabine Eyer Mezzo-Soprano

Roksolana Chraniuk Contralto

Jan Remmers Tenor

Woo Kyung Shin Bass

Frauenchor Cantus Grunewald

Seongju Oh

Cantata"Gloria Paradisi" (Selection)

Franz Liszt

"La campanella"

Juae Ha Piano

Isang Yun

Five Pieces for piano

Herin Sung Piano

Seongju Oh

Psalm 23

Anna Jihae Sohn Soprano

Isang Yun

"Kûne" (The Swing)

Sue Voges Soprano

Jinhyung Chung

"Black Snow" for mezzo-soprano, cello and piano

Admission free - Donations are welcome


Fri, 12 Apr 2013 8 p.m.



Koreanische Musikakademie Berlin


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to