Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Adrien Boisseau Viola

Kajana Packo Cello

François Lambret Piano

Robert Schumann

Adagio and Allegro for cello and piano op. 70

Johannes Brahms

Scherzo in C minor from the F-A-E Sonata (Version for viola and piano)

Johannes Brahms

Trio in A minor op. 114

Admission free

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 17 Jun 2014 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to