Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Double Beats:

Lukas Böhm Percussion

Ni Fan Percussion

Emmanuel Sejourné

Departures for two marimbas

Anna Ignatowicz-Glińska

Passacaglia for marimba and vibraphone

Jacob ter Veldhuis

Goldrush for percussion duo

Johann Sebastian Bach

Italian Concerto in F major BWV 971, 1st and 3rd Movements (arr. for percussion by Lukas Bühm und Ni Fan)

Tomer Yariv

Gyro for percussion duo

Admission free

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 22 Oct 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to