Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Máté Szűcs Viola

Michèle Gurdal Piano

Henri Vieuxtemps

Viola Sonata in B flat major op. 36

Johannes Brahms

Clarinet Sonata in F minor op. 120 No. 1 (Version for viola and piano)

Admission free

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 08 Oct 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to