Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Jazz at Berlin Philharmonic

Yaron Herman Piano

Joachim Kühn Piano

Michel Portal Bass Clarinet

Adam Baldych Violin

Yaron Herman

"Zemer ahava layam" (Composer: Sacha Argov) Traditional "Fun Groys Dasad"

Yaron Herman & Michel Portal

"La Confusion sexuelle des papillons" (Composer: Yaron Herman) "Domimonk" (Composer: Michel Portal)

Yaron Herman & Adam Baldych

"Letter to Esbjörn" (Composer: Adam Baldych)

Joachim Kühn

"Forgotten Melody" (Composer: Joachim Kühn) "Chaise-Longue" (Composer: Joachim Kühn)

Joachim Kühn & Adam Baldych

"The Room of Imagination" (Composer: Adam Baldych) "Simultan" (Composer: Joachim Kühn)

Joachim Kühn & Michel Portal

"Cuba Si, Cuba No" (Composer: Michel Portal)

Joachim Kühn, Yaron Herman, Michel Portal & Adam Baldych

"Allotrops, Elements Different Forms Or Same" (Composer: Ornette Coleman)

Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker in co-operation with ACT Music + Vision


Mon, 25 Mar 2013 8 p.m.


2013-03-25 AdamBaldych(Maz_Bartosz).jpg

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to