Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

das sinfonie orchester berlin

Renchang Fu Conductor

Elena Küssner Violin

Stefan Schulz Trombone

Rikako Murata Piano

Ria Ideta Marimba

George Frideric Handel

Excerpts from the "Music for the Royal Fireworks"

Georg Philipp Telemann

Concerto for bass trombone (after the Bassoon Sonata in F minor)

Antonín Dvořák

Slavonic Dance No. 1 in C major op. 46 No. 1

Franz Liszt

Fantasia on Hungarian Folk Melodies for piano and orchestra

Pablo de Sarasate

"Gyspy Airs" for violin and orchesta

Jorge Álvaro Sarmientos

Concierto for marimba and orchestra

Jean Sibelius


Maurice Ravel



Sat, 11 May 2013 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin
Kartenbestellung auch über
(siehe unten)

Phone: +49 30 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 30 883 68 04



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to