Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendarprint

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Daishin Kashimoto Violin

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 1 in B flat major Spring

Sergei Prokofiev

Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major

Igor Stravinsky

Le Sacre du printemps (revised version from 1947)


Mon, 11 Nov 2013 8 p.m.

Seoul, Arts Center



Kumho Asiana Cultural Foundation


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to