Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Daishin Kashimoto Violin

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 1 in B flat major Spring

Sergei Prokofiev

Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major

Igor Stravinsky

Le Sacre du printemps (revised version from 1947)

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 09 Nov 2013 7.30 p.m.

Taipei, National Chiang Kai Shek Cultural Center



Management of the New Arts

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnen Go to