Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin

Markus Poschner Conductor

Antti Siirala Piano

Igor Stravinsky

"Apollon Musagète"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto in C major K. 415 (arr. for piano and string orchestra)

Edward Elgar

Serenade for strings in E minor


Thu, 23 May 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 19:15


Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin

Oranienstr. 52
10969 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 32 60 86 12

Fax: +49 30 32 60 86 10



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to