To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Akademisches Orchester Berlin

Peter Aderhold Conductor

Myvanwy Ella Penny Violin

Felix Mendelssohn

Ruy Blas Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 1 in C minor


Sun, 25 Nov 2012 4 p.m.

16:00 | Philharmonie


Akademisches Orchester Berlin e. V.



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to