Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2006/2007

Save in my calendar print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Frank Peter Zimmermann Violin

Tabea Zimmermann Viola

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 25 in G minor K. 183

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia Concertante for violin, viola and orchestra in E flat major K. 364

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 40 in G minor K. 550


Tue, 29 Aug 2006 8.30 p.m.

20:30 | Salzburg, Grosses Festspielhaus

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to