Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2006/2007

Save in my calendar print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Barbara Hannigan Soprano

Kaija Saariaho

Asteroid 4179: Toutatis

Matthias Pintscher

»towards Osiris«: Study for orchestra

Mark-Anthony Turnage


Brett Dean

Komarov's Fall, Music for Orchestra

Henri Dutilleux

»Correspondances« pour voix et orchestre

Hanspeter Kyburz


Claude Debussy

Three Préludes Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest Feuilles mortes Feux d'artifice


Mon, 28 Aug 2006 8.30 p.m.

20:30 | Salzburg, Grosses Festspielhaus

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to