To the schedule 1997/1998

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Claudio Abbado Dirigent

Christiane Oelze Sopran

Marjana Lipovsek Mezzosopran

Rundfunkchor Berlin

RIAS-Kammerchor (M. Creed)

Gustav Mahler

Symphonie Nr. 2 c-Moll ("Auferstehung")

Christiane Oelze Sopran, Marjana Lipovsek Mezzosopran, Rundfunkchor Berlin , RIAS-Kammerchor (M. Creed)


Fri, 26 Sep 1997 8 p.m.


Sat, 27 Sep 1997 8 p.m.


Sun, 28 Sep 1997 8 p.m.


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to